Winter holidays in Val d’Ega – Your winter dream in the Dolomites

 When winter comes to Val d’Ega, the picturesque countryside around the farm transforms into a winter sports paradise. The dream of a perfect winter holiday in Val d’Ega can now come true. Look forward to a fabulous and happy time in the snow …

Winter holidays in Val d’Ega - Your winter dream in the Dolomites

Perfect ski holidays in the Dolomites – Ski resorts Obereggen and Skiarea Carezza

In the ski areas Obereggen and Carezza everything is ready for a fantastic ski holiday in the Dolomites. Different slopes and cross-country trails will guarantee wonderful moments. Whether beginner or expert – here everyone will find perfect conditions! The ski areas are just about 5 km from the farm Stadlalm, and in just 30 minute by car you can reach the connection to the famous Sella Ronda.

Perfect ski holidays in the Dolomites

Snowshoe excursions and ski tours – Holidays in a winter wonderland

But even away from the slopes and trails, in our Val d’Ega you can experience fabulous winter holidays. Snowshoeing and ski touring you can discover the pristine winter wonderland. You will be rewarded with breathtaking natural wonders and unforgettable memories.

Snowshoe excursions and ski tours – Holidays in a winter wonderland

Tobogganing, cross-country skiing and ice-skating promise great fun for the entire family!

Basically, it does not matter how you spend your winter holidays in Val d’Ega – a time full of fun, romance and relaxation is guaranteed in any case! Together with your loved ones you can enjoy tobogganing right next to the farm, ice skating on frozen lakes or gliding along on endless cross-country trails. A ski holiday in the Dolomites has ultimately only one drawback – it passes way too quickly!

Tobogganing, cross-country skiing and ice-skating promise great fun for the entire family!

Winterurlaub im Eggental – Ihr Wintertraum in den Dolomiten

Wenn der Winter im Eggental Einzug hält, verwandelt sich die Bilderbuchlandschaft rund um den Bauernhof in ein geniales Wintersportparadies! Der Traum vom perfekten Winterurlaub im Eggental kann nun in Erfüllung gehen. Freuen Sie sich auf eine sagenhafte und glückliche Zeit im Schnee …

Winterurlaub im Eggental – Ihr Wintertraum in den Dolomiten

Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten vom Feinsten – Skigebiete Obereggen und Skiarea Karersee

In den Skigebieten Obereggen und Karersee ist alles bereit für einen fantastischen Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten. Unterschiedlichste Pisten und Loipen sorgen für traumhafte Momente. Ob Anfänger oder Experte – hier kommt wirklich jeder voll und ganz auf seine Kosten! Die Skigebiete liegen gerade einmal um die5 Kilometer vom Hof Stadlalm entfernt und in nur 30 Fahrminuten haben Sie Anschluss an die berühmte Sella-Runde.

Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten vom Feinsten – Skigebiete Obereggen und Skiarea Karersee

Schneeschuhwandern und Skitouren – Winterurlaub in einer Märchenwelt

Doch auch ohne Pisten und Loipen kann man bei uns im Eggental sagenhafte Winterferien erleben. Auf Schneeschuhwanderungen und Skitouren geht es durch die winterliche Märchenwelt. Belohnt werden Sie mit atemberaubenden Naturschauspielen und unvergesslich schönen Erinnerungen.

Schneeschuhwandern und Skitouren – Winterurlaub in einer Märchenwelt

Langlaufen, Rodeln und Eislaufen – Winterspaß für die ganze Familie garantiert

Im Grunde ist es egal, wie Sie Ihren Winterurlaub im Eggental verbringen – eine Zeit voller Spaß, Romantik und Erholung ist Ihnen auf alle Fälle gewiss! Gemeinsam mit Ihren Liebsten können Sie gleich neben dem Hof die Hänge hinunterrodeln, auf zugefrorenen Bergseen Schlittschuh laufen oder mit langen Zügen über schier endlosen Loipen dahin gleiten. Ein Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten hat letztendlich nur einen Nachteil – er geht viel zu schnell zu Ende!

Langlaufen, Rodeln und Eislaufen – Winterspaß für die ganze Familie garantiert